alisonkalnins

By Ballbins

Happy Birthday !

Was my mum in laws birthday today, so her boys and I took her for a Turkish feast tonight. We must be slacking a bit because we brought a ton of leftovers home, going to have a nice breakfast tomorrow !

Put decal Mexican tiles on staircase up risers today, King Sugar wanted to do it but he didn't quite have the knack. I win ! Will blip them in a couple of days, tomorrow we go to see one of my bestest people and I will definitely have to blip them.
Sanded down a varnished pine table my friend Belinda gave to me a long time ago , it looks a hundred times better ! Why did I wait so long to do it ? Because King Sugar told me I would be stunned by how long it would take .... Took an hour, why do I listen to anyone ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.