alisonkalnins

By Ballbins

Cuteticura

Did I need it ? No
Will I use it ? No
But what a lovely tin.

I bought weird things in Sainsburys today, Hannuka candles, a latex, squeaky sausage dog, and the above talc. It was very warm and humid and I wore a big jumper, I am not making the best choices on the days I fast ( trendy new way of eating). I stood staring at the crisps for a long time but resisted, I looked at the gin for a while too but didn't put any in my trolley.
The parcel I've been waiting for ( for weeks !!) finally arrived, it came from the States and we had to pay import duty before it could be delivered. Delivery was booked for Tuesday just gone, obviously it didn't arrive then, that would be too convenient. It had more bits for my Chevy in it, hopefully it'll be on the road good and proper within 2 weeks. Can't wait to go cruising in Barnet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.