Louwestphoto

By Louwestphoto

Another day, another wedding...

well, another wedding reception anyway. James and Helen got married in Vegas and Saturday was their UK wedding reception. They wanted a gritty, urban style to their photos, which is not to everyone's tastes, but is right up my street! They chose me due to my interest in urban exploration. We had, on our pre-wedding meet, discovered a derelict school near the venue and planned to do a shoot their. Luckily, there has been no development in the interim and all went as planned. Helen managed to climb over the wall in her dress and I think we got some great photos - I've only had a quick look, but I'm looking forward to editing them!

They are such a lovely couple and it was a beautiful reception.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.