Teensims #2

Another lovely warm summer day and the teen wanted to join his friends on the river (they rent a 5 person pedalo for 2 hours, pedal it upstream & out of sight and stop to pick up another 2 friends, before starting to swim in the river - which is verboten of course and carries a 45€ fine according to the river 'cops' who passed by). The teen couldn't find his board shorts (he couldn't find them on Friday either, but I wasn't available to nag so he swam in his shorts) I suggested they might be with all the beach towels, but no, so I came to use my extra special mommy vision...

There were no board shorts in with the beach towels. They must be in your wardrobe I said.

'They're not in there, I looked.' He said.

I clearly need to book him an appointment at the opticians...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.