Let's Party!

It's Mono Monday again and I'm in for a party with this curve of balloons setting the scene. Found at a place where party food, liquor and accessories can be purchased, it was the supermarket.

Another busy day for myself, took R to Day care which he really enjoyed. He's going to help them sand down some outdoor furniture, having a job has made all the difference.

Mum and I went looking for a sack trolley for taking her compost round the garden and we were successful. Hubby has assembled and all is good.

Then mum and I called in to the hearing place to get R's hearing aid working, he's almost stone deaf so not sure if the aid will help.

A little supermarket shopping and a chance to get my shot for Mono Monday's theme - Curve, although this could well be an arch which essentially is a curve, but really reminds me of a headband for a party. Thanks to JDO for hosting Mono Monday this month.

Apologies for not commenting, my days are keeping me busy supporting mum and getting some of our errands done. Thank you for all of your wonderful comments, stars and hearts over the last few days, they are truly appreciated.

Have an awesome week everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.