End of Day (Fruitphone)

Sorry about another sun set but…..Right then.
a new adventure today as we trained to Bondi Junction and walked bark.
Oh and the Boss replaced his old watch with unworkable buttons for a new one that had buttons that worked and was on SPECIAL and slightly larger (fashion) and easier for old dogs to read.  Thats NOT me I am not that old…er…I am not actually sure about this as I was born a screen cleaner and rescued from that boring life when The Boss spotted me in the local shop and amused the manager by buying me for an assistant. I must say it has worked out very well and I do generally feel safe…generally…right again.

Oh, for those that might not know, Bondi Junction is “Shopper Central” and the sort of place that The Bossess would have spent TIME at (note the caps here) but as she wasn’t..she couldn’t, which I suspect The Boss was probably pleased about as he gets very confused in large shopping centres and panics when he cant find a way out mainly because the operators have hidden all the exit signs on the advice of the marketing people some of whom are probably ladies. He also worries about the body scanners that count the number of credit cards you have before they open the doors for you and then hide them…the doors…right!
Funnily enough Bondi Beach is only another 30 minutes down the road and The Boss is considering walking there via a photographic centre tomoro and bussing bark. Not sure about dogs on busses but maybe small stuffed ones are OK.
Gotta go now as we are off to The Opera House for a show.

This was an Iphone pana.  Never ceases to astound me.  

tt

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.