Blokes Bikes & Busted

SWITCHEROO...........Just shaped the pics around...I try not to post so many pics of Flynn but to me he is always the best.

What is it with Blokes and bikes?
I jumped joined a few blokes who where photographing their bikes up @ my favorite place today.
Actually I have to say that I have a particular fondness of bikes myself...and this one was a particular beauty and it drew me like a moth to a flame. I got some awesome shots of it but I liked this one featuring the beautiful sky...I will send the others onto this guy as he wanted to sell it.

Today was the first day that I have left the house for ages......I promised Jaiya a Thai supper if she would take me out for a few hours this afternoon......It was just so fabulous to be up on the hill (rugged up) the sun setting camera on tripod and just generally being out...Hopefully I'm coming to the end of my lurgy....fingers crossed.

Busted? you will have to go to my additional pic ...it will speak for itself.
Very very tired now.

“Get on your bikes and ride!”
Freddie Mercury

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.