Louise - Changing Natures

By louisemac

Tied to techno

This is a set up - thanks to my ever-obliging OH - but it does kind of sum up my day.

Tied to technology sounds negative but actually it was all positive - thanks to techno I was able to participate in a meeting involving people scattered across the country. Then I was able to participate online in at least two separate events, before going on to finish the day talking about our digital work and how we use it to support young people.

As if that wasn't enough, techno also means I'm all set for my trip to Gothenburg with work later this week - papers, travel and a Swedish GF language guide!

Though there is a degree of irony in this pic - can't remember the last time I used a computer mouse!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.