Life...

By NickyH

Day 158

Not a very exciting shot today. The weather is absolutely awful and I'm at work. I'm having a very low inspiration day. I have a lot to do this evening as well, so I am determined to get my blip done and dusted before hometime. This has however resulted in one of those days where you badly overthink your shot and end up photographing something rather random..... such as some confetti that is still hanging around on your desk from your Day 100 blip...

Oh well, tomorrow is a new day and also my birthday, so I'm hoping that will bring new ideas. I'm definitely not looking forward to being ANOTHER year older.... but I am looking forward to my lovely new Canon point and shoot that's headed my way! I will be testing it out on Saturday when the hubby and I are spending the afternoon quaffing cocktails in Manchester before heading to the Etihad stadium to see Coldplay! I'm so looking forward to it, even though I am going to get soaked with the rain...!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.