Silver Unicorn .....

 ..... on thimble.

For "Tiny Tuesday" today ......

This thimble is so tiny it only just fits on my smallest finger!

Bought for me many, many years ago by my Mum as a "stocking filler" present one Christmas - each thing I have from her now seems so much more precious.

Thank you, Mum, for every gift you ever gave me - the best one being your love.

" A Mum is a friend you will never outgrow "


Thank you all so much for the beautiful words you have left in my journal over the past few days, especially yesterday -  I am unable to respond individually at the moment but hope to do so a little further down the road.  I feel full of the love you have sent my way and it fills a tiny, tiny portion of the hole left in my heart.

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.