Abstract .....

 ..... Thursday50 (AT50) ...... the Big Picture ..... hosted wonderfully and interestingly by Robert (youoregon1)

Not sure if this quite qualifies as an abstract but it's certainly is a ''big picture'' over London - with Tower Bridge on the right - I never, ever get tired of flying over our capital city.

Once again I used my much-loved (free) PicMonkey, this week utilising the Orton effect as well as the relatively new "miniaturisation" tool - I think it works quite well.

Best seen in the full fat screen rather than semi-skimmed!!!

Being busy with a three day ''mission'' and being ill has taken up most of this week so, once again, I am terribly behind .... this was taken on Thursday heading back from Munich and backblipped today (Sunday). 
I still have my Saturday and Sunday blips to post along with hearts and honourable mentions and VSM for FlowerFriday10.

Next week's FlowerFriday17 (TT17) ''twist'' will be .... THREE  .... feel free (or should that be feel three!!) to interpret that howsoever you wish.

I will put reminders on Saturday and Sunday's blip and one or two through the week as well ..... forgot to do that last week - sorry.

Doctors (again) tomorrow and a two-day ''mission'' on Wednesday/Thursday - there will be a WBBN quizzy thing on both days for those who like to play  :o))

Thank you for your patience while I catch up!!

~ Anni ~


Backblipped on Sunday 12th June 2016

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.