Mediocrity Photography

By EqoZ

Rollover the seconding

1 month + 1 day after seeing a jeep rolled over on the way home, I stumble upon another on my bike ride to work. Completely different part of town, and the ambulance is evidence that not everyone was as lucky to be unscathed as they were last time. The cluster of people on the left were gathered around a woman who was sitting upright, but attention was being paid to her leg. I hope she's okay.

Crazily enough, the day after shooting this, I biked by another SUV rollover, just 1 block from this accident! Of course that was the day I left my camera at home for the sake of carrying something else to work, so I was unable to document that one. Nobody seemed hurt, though, fortunately.

If you have an SUV, you may do well to stay away from me, kinda seems to be a bad streak of those things failing to stay upright around me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.