a town called E.

By Eej

Something smelly

Young Percy's face seems to indicate I smelled less than fresh. LIES! I showered and everything.

When I came home Percy, Harry (see yesterday) and baby-Baby Red were all hanging out together. I dearly missed the Lieutenant, though. I even had a pan for him to sit in and look adorable :)

Harry hopped out soon after, and because he seems too tiny to be on his own, I made sure he's safe in the Big World that is outside the fence. He was hanging out in the grass, close to some shrubbery, but not even close to being invisible. Because I worry, I looked up the age bunnies leave the nest and how big they are supposed to be and it all seems legit. I will, however, continue to worry.


Tonight I'm gonna party like it's Blip 1999.
Mainly because this is :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.