elinorevansharp

By elinorevansharp

Catching Up

Had a day of catching up with friends! It was lovely!! :)

Did some practice this morning (good session) then went to meet my friend who I met when I lived in Penarth when we were younger, we haven't seen each-other much since I left but every time we meet up we get on as well as we did when we were little! Love it, had an awesome catch up an walk around two parks in Cardiff! Above is a nice photo I the castle :) Sophie has just finished her illustration degree, yay!! :)

In the evening I had a lovely dinner with my Aunty Mary, it was so yummy, went to Cafe Citta which is a little Italian restaurant in town! :) had Pollo Pizza an Ice Cream (not together...obviously) it was so yummy!!! :D

Today's Welsh phrase is:

Helo, sut wyt ti? (Hello, how are you?)

Answer:

Dda Iawn Diolch (Very Well Thank You)

Dim Yn Dda (Not Well)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.