elinorevansharp

By elinorevansharp

Coffee/Working

Well coffee always make the work go better, and sitting in a coffee shop is fun! :)

I was getting cabin fever today so decided to go out to a coffee shop and do my work there!!! :) it was a great idea, and obviously I was not the only one with the same idea as there were quite a few people having meetings, on computers and making phone calls. I definately did more work there that I would have in my house! Admin work....urgh but it has to be done, or else I will never get to my goal of being a professional well known performer!! :D

Ahhh just noticed a spider crawling along my wall by my bed....have to deal with that, plastic cap and a letter should do the trick!!
Done spider is now out in the rain...poor guy!!

Anyway after working (I was in the shop from 12.15 till 3.55.....time flies!!!) I walked back via the charity shops, of course!!

Did some practice this evening, it was a very productive day!! :D

Today's Welsh phrase is:

Beth ydy dy enw di? (What is your name?)

Answer:

Elinor ydw I (I am Elinor)

or

Fy enw i ydy Elinor (my name is Elinor)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.