elinorevansharp

By elinorevansharp

Exploring

This morning started very chilled out! I was quite tired this morning after dancing at the Twmpath last night (to find out what a Twmpath is read yesterday's entry) :)

I did some practice this morning and was working on some new tune ideas!! :D

After lunch it was so sunny outside, that I decided to take my new German housemate out to explore Cardiff, I showed her the Welsh college (photo above), we walked all around Bute park, and to Pontcanna (according to my mum there is a Pontcanna Vibe....don't think we found it though!) we didn't go for coffee though as she doesn't like coffee.....shame I love going out for coffee!!! :) those of you who know me will know that I chatted the WHOLE way on the walk!!! Love to Chat!! :D

I got to have me tea outside which was lovely, it was a lovely temperature not too hot (well it is Cardiff) and not too cold!! :D

Inspired by our walk today's Welsh phrase is:

Coleg Brenhinol Cerdd a Drama Cymru

which means:

Royal Welsh College of Music and Drama (RWCMD)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.