Anna and Henry

By AnnaandHenry

Little helper

Henry gave me a hand with sorting the washing out this evening - he enjoys pulling it out of the basket! He was laughing away to himself while he did it, it was very cute.

He slept for an 8hr stint last night for the first time in about 6 months. He was next to me and has to have an arm one at all times otherwise he stirs, but I really appreciated the sleep as I've got a cold and feel crap at the moment.

He's not quite crawling yet but the girls at nursery said they've noticed he's moving around the room when they're not looking. I don't think it will be long but I don't want to miss it! He's been very smiley all day which is nice to hear, I think the long sleep did him good too. Wonder if we'll manage the same again tonight?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.