AH14

By AH14

Sunrise

I find it so hard to resist blipping a beautiful sunrise and today's was so beautiful! The most reliable way of doing so, is to not get up to see it, (although I did somehow manage to resist two days ago when I exercised extreme willpower and blipped the baby gibbon!) so I'm afraid any thoughts of submitting an entry for this week's Wide Angle Wednesday challenge on the theme of 'Modern' were scuppered from the start of the day - sorry Hobbs! :)) 
However, I have posted what would have been my entry as an extra, just for fun :) It shows a very modern take on the traditional Moorish style of architecture to be found in southern Spain.

Very many thanks for visiting my journal whilst I am on holiday and all the great comments, stars & hearts on yesterday's blip of the tiny blue beetle - a bit of an experiment for me, so I'm even more encouraged that you liked it!

Day 74 of Blipout2015, suggested by PaulFS,  making the most of the daylight by only blipping outdoor photos until the clocks change in October.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.