AH14

By AH14

Fishing

Firstly, huge thanks for all the great comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's far more dramatic Sunrise blip, which have earned it a place on page two of 'Popular' :)) I'm thrilled! Sorry I'm not managing to thank you all individually whilst I am away on holiday but please know that you are truly appreciated!

I was out at dawn again today :) I love the way that it is different each day. Each one is special in its own way. Today the sun rose behind clouds but there was still a beautiful silvery glint on the water around the solitary fishing boat that was moored offshore. Looks good in LARGE!

And it was bliss to have the beach to ourselves. Usually I walk down to the beach alone but today my family decided to join me, making it extra special. It was such a pleasure to watch my young grandson as he had great fun playing with his bucket and spade and chasing around the beach without any of us fearing he would get lost in the crowds :)) 

6:45 am playtime on the beach is definitely to be recommended! :)

Day 75 of Blipout2015, suggested by PaulFS,  making the most of the daylight by only blipping outdoor photos until the clocks change in October.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.