Cans ThreePointThree...

Name: Liam
Listening to: The Cool Kids
Extra Info: I caught Liam whilst walking back from a rather delightful mosque lunch with EcoDad and skulker Livvo. It is the first one I've done in ages but I've been keeping an eye out lately with intent on getting another notch on CansThree. Liam was listening to a HipHop band called The Cool Kids. Now in my experience, if you're going to name yourself something like Cool Kids, you really need to actually be pretty 'cool' to carry it off. Initial preview listening on iTunes confirm that they do indeed get away with it and they also have a rather ingeniously named album in When Fish Ride Bicycles. They sound rather good as well.

I was caught in the unfortunate situation of having no BlipCards but thankfully Liam agreed to the photo nonetheless and I relayed my Blip address to him which he'll hopefully find.

Thanks Liam.

------------------------

Project CansThree. BlipSearch version...

Project CansOne. Final BlipSearch version...
Project CansOne Jpeg version for those without a blip account.

Project CansTwo. Final BlipSearch version...
Project CansTwo Jpeg version for those without a blip account.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.