Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Count

Dracula RIP.........

Don't worry anymore little chis for today we heard the news that Count Dracula had passed away so you can put down your crucifix and garlic and once again sleep easy in your beds.

Sir Christopher Lee has always been a favourite of mine, I would stay up late on a Friday night to watch the double bill of horrors the first was usually a black and white then it would be followed by my favourite hammer horrors......

Dracula was always my favourite I'd love the thrill of being scared and even now I love a good horror.

I'll also remember Christopher in his roll as a Bond baddie in the man with the golden gun, and finally Lord of the Rings.

RIP Sir Dracula don't worry I can see another scary apparition in the background oh that's just Kanga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.