youngies journey

By youngie66

Hello Hearts Still Waiting For The Call Up

Well the new meds are starting to work thankfully so I was feeling a little less breathless and popped into work to hand in my sick line just as Sandra was finishing so on our way home we stopped off at the Hearts Football ground to purchase the new away strip and shorts I don't normally buy them every year but the new addidas design was quite appealing so I decided to hit the catwalk er back garden actually set the camera on timer and dive into position for this blip sorry about the white legs don't get much sun up here anyhow I still haven't had the call from the Hearts management team regarding a call up as they are letting some of there most expensive players go which is a shame since we just won the Scottish Cup Final against our arch rivals Hibs so I will just have to reminisce about the time I used to be a ball boy at Hearts as a kid as I used to live next to the ground for the first eighteen years of my life oh well that was about the only time I will get to have a kick about on the Hallowed turf at Tynecastle so this is my blip for the day of me sporting the new Hearts away outfit

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.