youngies journey

By youngie66

The Face In The Clouds

Well went to the doctors today and I was slightly apprehensive as when the cup final weekend around the 20th May there had been a release of Legionnaire bacteria from some cooling tower in the Gorgie area where we had been celebrating the Victory Parade and a couple days before that my train was stopped at a signal for around thirty minutes and either side of me was the cooling towers for the Distillery and the chemical works as there has been a big outbreak of Legionnaires Disease in Edinburgh so I was slightly concerned especially after one person has lost there life already but I was checked over by the doctor and he said I was clear but still had a bad chest infection now I am on a stronger antibiotic and another seven days off work looks like another night in the big chair anyway my blip looking out my back garden I used my zoom lens to the clouds in the distant and I caught the clouds with a face like feature to the left side of the big cloud or maybe I'm just starting to go delirious with all the meds I'm on :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.