youngies journey

By youngie66

Pepe

Well I have not ventured far today still coughing my face off in the last six days I have slept four times in the chair sitting up and the last two nights back in bed also sitting up as I just cant breathe lying down the antibiotics I have been taking are not doing anything so its getting pretty tiresome back to the doctor tomorrow and now officially off sick from work I think the last time I was off was around seven years ago so I don't feel guilty and anyway safety comes first as I am not prepared to put myself,workmates or my passengers at risk if I cant make quick rapid decisions so hopefully the extra few days off will help to catch up on some proper sleep so anyhow my blip for today is of our cat Pepe chilling out on the recliner with his blanky whilst I watch the TV

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.