I'm Being Driven Round The Bend

Well I was indeed being driven round the bends as it was my first day back in the cab but in a non driving capacity as my mate was covering my job so I kept him company today down to York then a trip to Newcastle followed by our third and last trip back to Edinburgh so I captured four or five shots but liked this one the best with the bends in the line here at Lamberton just before the Scottish/English Border at Marshall Meadows the only other shot that looked interesting which I will put in my folio under sample category is after a large bird hit our window at 125mph just before the washers and wipers cleared the mess so if your squeamish don't look anyway I have my railway medical tomorrow and will see what happens at that movie for the day is "Around The Bend 2004" Best Viewed LARGE, See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.