The long and winding road

I haven't really stopped all day, from the time I got up - don't get me wrong, that's not a bad thing, but it just means that I'm only now putting my Blip up at almost 10:30 pm. I've just arrived home 5 minutes ago from an AGM which started at 7pm, and haven't really had many opportunities for photography today.
This is one of the only pictures that I took and it is a family of travellers moving home. The rear cart pulled by a single horse is a chap transporting all manner of things, and then the front wagon is also pulled by a single horse. In front of that, a black dog was walking on his own, leading the way. 
What a gorgeous sunshiney day it has been too. 
Sorry I'm late commenting at the moment, but I'm desperately trying to catch up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.