TreeHugger

By TreeHugger

Milk Thistle

Very humble flower for Flower Friday and will be removed from the garden tomorrow, hopefully.  I do rather like them though, and who hasn't used the milk for those childhood warts? This is my first outing with my newly acquired camera (a birthday gift from someone you know well through Blip, bless her, although I do sense coersion!).  However my difficulties are not only the new camera about which I know little, I am also trying to post this with my newly acquired Mac.  My brain has nearly hit meltdown.  Still, I can see that eventually I will be able to do some really nice things and I will be able to explore macros with a lot more vigour.  I must be patient...I must be patient...I must be patient...
A couple of extras to make up for the lack of recent Blips.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.