Red Flash

By RedFlash

Shall I go out to play?

The weather today was grim. Except this one moment when the sun came out and Milo stood at the patio door wondering if he could now go out.

I slept all morning while the men went to one of the military museums in Winchester. Not my cup of tea.

After that it has been a day of not much. The men have hung 6 pictures in the hall - photos of pets, some taken by me and all framed by me.

I have prepared another two frames of my 6 flower photos taken by me all seen by you in blip world - I'm very pleased with them - they are going in the living room.

We - the Flash family and the guest have been out to an Indian restaurant tonight. Unusual for Miss and Master to join us, as they tend to verbally fight. Tonight was no different.

I am working from home tomorrow, covering for someone who has a family commitment. I'm not looking forward to it

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.