Summer House

I didn't do much this morning. I was really tired from yesterday, plus I was close to the end of a very gripping book I was reading (A psychological thriller/mystery called The Crooked House by Christabel Kent, which I can highly recommend to anyone who likes that sort of thing!) so I ended up saying "one more chapter, then..." until I'd finished it!

This afternoon I have ventured out. Not far, just to the post office and into the park!

I took this shot of the Summer House in there. Usually there are drunks collapsed in it, or rowdy gangs of kids, so I've never had chance to Blip it before. I noticed another man take a few shots of it also, then afterwards he went and sat in there himself!

I also took a shot of Minstrel threatening the curtain. (See other shot!) I include it more because the silhouette against the nets suggest he may have an alter ego! Could Minstrel Cat be...the Batman?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.