Off Centre

By RachelCarter

The weather today...

was all over the bloomin' place
... a bit like our temporary greenhouse and tomato plants - which had a go at flying this evening.

I'm listening to the rain lashing at the windows and the wind hurling things around outside and I can hardly believe I took this photo today.

There was a gap in the awfulness of today's weather and we managed a walk on the beach this afternoon but since then it's got worse and worse. By the time we walked back from dinner with my sister and her family tonight it was run away and hide weather.

Just flipping awful. Ridiculous weather for June.
Lovely evening though and lovely to see so much of my family all in one day. We even managed to persuade Joel to come for lunch at the garden centre with us.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.