Off Centre

By RachelCarter

Long and thin

I know this is an annoying size and shape for blipfoto but I like it.
Tess and her cousin Isaac have spent most of the day bouncing, swinging and dashing around. They are both very thin with long legs and have tonnes of energy.

It's such a relief that the rain held off for a whole day. We've had a gorgeous day for crazy kids to hare around. I'm hoping the weather forecast is wrong for the rest of the week and it's not really going to rain for the next few days but it looks pretty doubtful.

Teen 1 has been the subject of some nasty Internet interaction from a stranger. I don't know the details but I know it's someone in the US that she would never have come into contact with if it wasn't for a certain micro-blogging and social networking website beginning with T. It's not the first time either.
I wonder if the person in question would be so nasty if she was in the same room as our daughter. I suspect not.
Coward.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.