You and me, both

The bee and me. We both like borage.

I sat on the ground and listened to the "Zee, zee" of the bees and was glad I'd planted something that made then so buzzy. My borage oil capsules arrived today and I'm hoping to feel more buzzy too soon.

I've just done my usual evening watering and everything is shooting and looking a bit as if someone knows what they are doing around here. It's amusing the crap out of me that growing stuff can be so easy.
There may be a couple of things that don't grow as I've just noticed bubbles coming out of the watering can that I used to water the things I haven't planted yet. It would appear someone has put antibacterial handsoap in my watering can.
That'll be Tess then.

Quiet day. Low energy still but plodding on.


I have dirt up my fingernails so I must have done something today

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.