Clouds

We were back at home today, a quiet day after our weekend away.  I was supposed to fly off to DC today, but my coughing and sneezing and congestion continues as well as an all-round weariness, so I had to call in sick.  I'm trying to get the rest I need, but am also thinking about and having to make last minute decisions in regards to my new kitchen which is now going in on July 20th.  I planned this so long ago (February) and now it is approaching must faster than I had thought!  It's all a bit stressful, especially with the last minute change of kitchen fitter.  (see my blip on Jun 4th)

We had a very short walk around our local park, so not many blip opportunities, but thankfully I LOVE clouds.  It's true, there're not many things as glorious as a sunny day with clear blue skies, but I sometimes like the interest that clouds bring, don't you agree?  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.