elinorevansharp

By elinorevansharp

Siblings

Home!! :) I spent the day with my brother today. It was so sunny, so we took Gracie for a walk to Braidburn Valley Park, there is a pond which Grace thought was the best thing EVER!! :D

Alex and I played frisbee, i was great....it was awesome, and we even provided entertainment for the other park goers!! Gracie tried to play frisbee too, but she couldn't pick it up so ran round like a looney instead....then tried again, the frisbee was to big for her though! It was so warm!! :)

Alex and I had a lovely lunch in Leaf and Bean, it was nice just to catch up with my big brother! :) I had a Calippo after which was yummy, as well as refreshing! :D

I practiced harp outside, and I think/hope my neighbours enjoyed it, one came to the gate and said it sounded lovely! :)

This evening we had a family tea, which was so good!!! :) all of us together which doesn't happen very much any more, as we are all over the place as well as being busy bees!!


Today's Welsh phrase is:

Oes frawd neu chwaer gyda chi? (Do you have a brother or sister?)

Oes! Mae gen i un brawd. (Yes! I have one brother)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.