FlyingPRGal

By FlyingPRGal

Have Passport will travel

My new passport arrived today just eight days after sending it off. Thank you to Her Majesty's Passport Office for a super efficient service.

Today a very dear friend showed me such unprompted kindness over a stressful situation that I realised no matter what difficulties I face in my life they will always be there for me. I feel so lucky to count this special person as my friend.

With the arrival of my new passport I wish I could escape abroad for a break but sadly my schedule and having to accrue holiday days in my new job means I can't skip the country for a few months yet.

Crushing headache all day mainly due to a stressful situation but no doubt partly to do with the humidity and stormy weather. Worked a 14 hour day with freelance work then a Castle shift tonight so am pretty brain dead.

Looking forward to volunteering for aviation charity fly2help at Biggin Hill Air Festival tomorrow and hopefully the rain will hold off.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.