FlyingPRGal

By FlyingPRGal

A different road

Today I drove a different route to and from work to avoid traffic chaos after an epic delay home last night. I still hit loads of traffic and had frustrating journeys morning and evening. I should've been grateful the sun was shining as I cruised along the country lanes with the roof down but I was too tired to notice after a busy couple of weeks.

This evening I met Castle Hospitality colleagues to say goodbye to one of the lovely team members moving onto a new job. A new road for her as I embark on a new journey in my career too.

Final day finishing off freelance work for one of my clients tomorrow, plus commentary prep for Sunday, charity volunteer organising then Castle duties.

Feel worn out! Early night Sat and Sun maybe in order....if that's possible?!?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.