Clover Flower.....

….something that I am sure is familiar to all, so I know you appreciate how small they are. I think they are quite pretty when viewed closely. 


This is the end result of a rather uninspired day.  I went back to yoga class after being away for a while, and came home quite knocked out.  My only venture out again was into the backyard several times for something quick to blip.  The heat is quite oppressive at around 90 degrees, and the humidity is suffocating. Each time I went out, I was eaten alive by insects,so I snapped a lot of quick shots, praying for something halfway decent.  I guess this is it. 


Now that summer is here, I can see that I am going to have to get this blip business taken care of very early in the day.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.