Dublin Shooter

By dublinshooter

Beneath

A flurry of activity yesterday (by others, not by me) left me with an unrecognisable back garden and a renewed determination to give the house some of the tender care it's been crying out for. But where to start?

How it happened I'll never know, but I ended up at Airside near Swords looking at computer monitors (all pretty poor, really) and a dining table or two and finally with money spent and a new and rather stylish coffee table selected and paid for.

A cup of coffee when I got back home helped to reassure me that I'd been right to act on impulse (especially since the soon-to-be-new-arrival was marked at €100 cheaper than it should have been, and shop policy turned out to honour the price shown). Maybe a touch of guilt spurred me on to point the camera at the rug under the existing nest of tables which now need to have a new home found for them.

There might just be a follow-up blip in a few days showing the new arrival. Who knows?

--------------------------

How about a back-blip?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.