We won't have to Ketchup

Wednesday was the "All School Pool Party", which is always a hit with my girl.  These little friends were excited to deliver this tomato plant to their teacher as a "thanks" for a great year.  He seemed to appreciate the thought they put behind it.  The pool time was fabulous.  They swam for two hours.  Then there was some snacking.  The girls seemed awful tired, but I drug them, along with another little friend, to a local furniture store so I could FINALLY order my new mattress.  I'm sooooo ready....but a bit scared.  I have LOVED our waveless water bed for 19 years.......so I'm now hoping I'll enjoy the next mattress just as well, if not more.  Time will tell.  

We met one of the little friend's mama at the farmer's market where we ate some good food. Then myself and the two girls headed home for MORE baby bunny fun until her papa picked her up after work.  A great time was had by all.  Summer has officially begun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.