Who's Shooting Who?

I met these guys whilst walking down to the music festival that's on just down the road today. I wasn't going to the festival but delivering some completed petition pages me and Rik have collected against the development. The guy who is running the festival is also involved with the petition and so they have a table set up for people to sign it. They're hoping for lots more signatures today.

I've seen the Stormtroopers in town before and there is always a great atmosphere around them. The Tuskan Raider on the left is a new addition. As soon as I saw them I knew I had to get a shot. I could hear one of them saying 'Let's hope this one's on stun!' as they posed for me.

You can see some more photos and videos of them on their facebook page Star Wars Jersey Offshore Garrison if you're interested. They are always up to something for charity and local events.

After lunch we went for a lovely walk around St. Lawrence, one of the country parishes. It's walk we done quite few times over the years and it never fails to charm us!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.