kwchas

By kwchas

Wallingford to Goring

Today we walked 7.4 miles from Wallingford to Goring in much better weather than yesterday.

This was taken not far from the start of the walk where rowers from Oxford Brooke's Rowing Club were out practising.

I also got a nice shot of a sedge warbler but it was similar to one I took a couple of weeks ago. However I have included it as my extra photo as I rather liked it.

For those of you who also follow kwdiane you will have to wait a few days to see her blips. Although we managed to transfer a photo on the first day, by putting her sd card in my camera, we haven't been able to repeat the trick and think it is to do with the indexing of photos on a Nikon compared to Sony. It worked the first time because the card had just been re-formatted but it doesn't recognise any newly added pictures.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.