Rock the Boat

Another gorgeous night on the harbour tonight. So time for my big announcement, I am quitting my Harbour blipping.

Nahh just kidding, truth is quite the opposite. Since the winter months have kicked in its getting dark around 430pm and my working hours are getting longer to 7pm+ and weekends I suspect you'll be seeing more of Sydney Harbour and its surrounds. I may even try for 7 days straight of Harbour blips.

Tonight I'm at McMahons point wharf looking back to the Sydney Harbour Bridge, Opera House and Sydney CBD. The ferry is about to leave and its rocking against the wharf, so I quickly thought the contrast of movement v's stillness would be a cool photo opportunity. Am I right?

++ LARGE version ++ much better large ++

oops that was the ferry I wanted to catch. Bugger ohhh well another 30 minutes to take photos of the Harbour (insert woohoo here)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.