Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

A Coriander Heart makes 5 Years....

Think this is my first annual anniversary where I haven't included a number in the shot - but truth be told I couldn't think of something for 5 or for 1825!  It'a also been a pain as I have missed a week or so as my blip count is now off due to my back blips before the start date - and so being OCD like I am - I wanted today to be the 5th anniversary blip as it technically is!

So - what has happened in the last year? Too much - and I am too lazy tonight to write up a summary!

I have today though finished what has also taken the best part of 5 years.... My HNC in Photography - and unless I am daft enough to go review it and pick up on grammar or wording errors and need to re-print before Thursday - I am done - all 21,000 words of it! Wow! It has taken far too long!  Now the question is do I try to work out how to do the HND or do I pick a new topic?  Need to work out what my next challenge is going to be... watch this space.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.