Almost too late

Odd day at work. Nothing booked for the morning and then both the afternoon home visits were non events. The second one declined when eventually contacted, and the earlier visit found that she wasn't home. Both patients seem very ambivalent about our involvement.

So, I got some journal reading done. Some very interesting papers. I was delighted to see a report that once again confirms that combining two antidepressants doesn't add anything of value; only more unwanted effects.

As I cam home across the bridge the wind was gusty and the rain intermittent. Clouds obscuring the sun. I'd been back in the apartment for just long enough to greet and be greeted by S and Mr H, when I noticed the setting sun. Had to search out the Pentax, as I had taken the compact to work with me. This photo is of almost the last sight of the sun for today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.