AH14

By AH14

Contemplation

I was amused by this swan who seemed to be contemplating negotiating the weir. 

Swan: What do you think will happen if I just take one more step? Shall I go for it?
Duck 1: I'm going to duck my head down - I can't bear to watch!
Duck 2: No, don't do it!!! But just in case you insist, I'm looking the other way until it's all over......

Many thanks for all the comments, stars & hearts on yesterday's English Meadow blip and the warm welcome home after my holiday :)
Thanks, too, for everything that is keeping my very special Watching the sunrise with my gorgeous grandson blip on page one of 'Popular'- so very many lovely comments on what is, for me, a very treasured photo :))

Day 79 of Blipout2015, suggested by PaulFS,  making the most of the daylight by only blipping outdoor photos until the clocks change in October.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.