Tiny Tuesday

Tiny Tuesday again and I collected a few things on the walk that caught my eye and then spent an hour taking shots before work. It was the best hour of the whole day!!

The rosemary hedges are all in bloom and I picked a sprig with flowers as I passed. When I looked at it through the macro I was quite amazed to see these tiny green balls everywhere! I was thinking that perhaps they're seeds but I'm not really sure. They're very small and only about the size of a pin head!!

I probably haven't explained these properly, they are in little pods separate to the flower but on the same twig as the flower! :)

Thanks to Tee Jay for judging this week and check out the tiny Tuesday tag to see all the entries! :))

My extra is just before sun up this morning, the orange glow on the clouds was amazing! Rain expected tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.