Wide Wednesday:Corner

Didn't manage to go for much of a walk this morning as it started to rain about 5 minutes after we left! Toto wasn't impressed!

Then I wandered around the workshop taking random shots of corners but nothing really caught my eye!

After work it was almost dark when I whizzed Toto around the block for a bit more of a walk so I was starting to despair at that stage.

As I walked in the door at home I saw my lovely pad of many coloured papers and bingo decided that those corners were going to be THE corners!! :). Bit boring but better than nothing!

I've added one of the shots of the workshop guitars in as my extra. They are in the 'guitar corner' by the window and picked up the reflections of the bars on the windows in quite an interesting way!

Thanks to Osuzanna for hosting! :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.