A slice of Lesley's life

By Lesley

Noir

Noir seemed the appropriate filter for the mega dose melatonin prescribed by the Dr.

In other news Anna had a mega dance session that left her exhausted but I suspect she is currently the fittest of us all. Which is a shame for me as I have just agreed to play a couple of netball matches for a team who are in (desperate) need of players. It seemed a good distraction.

And somehow my final webinar with a lovely , lovely organisation I have worked with for three years went very well. Phew.

And I have booked accommodation for the first leg of our summer road trip.

Today, like so many others has gone up and down and around the houses but at a far too late end to it I am feeling almost positive. Which is odd but very welcome.

Lesley x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.