Wide Angle Wednesday .....

 ....... aka WidWed .... sponsored hosted this week by osuzanna and Hobbs (I think).

I actually didn't know there was a theme (Corner) and I only had my point and shoot with me on my "mission" (as befits a superspy!) but, luckily, this is looking straight down into the corner of the departure lounge of Terminal 2 (The Queens Terminal) at London Heathrow Airport at 05.47 this morning.

It definitely looks better in large ...........

Straight from the camera - no trickery, tomfoolery, splicing, flipping, joining ..... it's a pure reflection of the terminal in a VERY shiny raised surface.    
You can see the "edge" straight across the middle of the shot.

Left home at 00.45 - walked back in the door at 15.45 - 350 miles and two European flights. 
   
Realised just how much and often I talked to Mum on my drives home - went to call her when I got in the car - then remembered!   It's those things I am going to miss so much.

Thank you all for the fabulous comments, stars and hearts on my tiny daisies yesterday ...... and, yet again, for all your compassionate words.

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.