Flower .....

 .......... Friday17 (FF17) ..... with the "twist" of THREE.

Not at all inspired today - set my own challenge and then haven't the energy to put a whole lot of thought into it - sorry folks.

I think I am seriously losing it - yet another credit card misplaced (while in Madrid - for that's where the WBBN quizzy thing was set this week for those who took part) - that's two cards in two weeks - I am never usually this careless!!  I must be wearing my "scatty" head at the moment.
I think it slipped out of my pocket with my passport and boarding card at security in the airport. 
Ah well, at least it wasn't used - it's just the hassle of getting replacements.

Looking forward to seeing all your lovely entries on Sunday morning - that's my FlowerFriday "perusing day".

Thank you for all the comments, stars and hearts you have lavished on me this week despite my lack of comments and responses - just feeling somewhat under the weather (again, not like me at all).

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.